Fact-finding report on liability and insurance regimes in 15 representative European countries   

The report gives a structured overview of the variation in liability regimes and insurance systems between European countries.

It looks at 15 European countries: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, the Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden and Turkey.

The report is based on the input of the member associations, and will provide useful and concise information for the associations and the firms.

The report is available here.

As laws and practices evolve, the report is designed as a dynamic document and is subject to updates.

If you have any comments, please email them to: efca@efca.be.